Current Hotels, Bars, Restaurants & Stores.

Check back periodically as we update this monthly. If you are an establishment or retail trrade buyer interested in our Mezcal, please contact us. We are currently available for California, New York, New Jersey & Florida markets. If you are a Mezcal lover and want to order a bottle to your home, click here. We ship to 43 states!

Local Los Angeles Delivery

Order through Sipsy https://sipsy.com/ for a 30-60 minute delivery to your home!

WEST COAST | SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

LOS ANGELES COUNTY

BEVERLY HILLS

Spice Affair - https://spice-affair.com/

BURBANK

Castaway - https://www.castawayburbank.com/

El Criollo Cuban Bar & Grill - https://elcriolloburbank.com/

DOWNTOWN LOS ANGELES

Mastro's Steakhouse - https://www.mastrosrestaurants.com/

DOWNTOWN LOS ANGELES ARTS DISTRICT

Smoke City Char Bar - https://smokecitycharbar.com/

ECHO PARK

El Compadre - https://www.elcompadrerestaurant.com/

HIGHLAND PARK

Highland Park Bowl - https://www.highlandparkbowl.com/

HOLLYWOOD

Andaz Hotel (West Hollywood) - https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/california/andaz-west-hollywood/

BOA Steakhouse (West Hollywood) - https://boasteak.com/locations/westhollywood

Boardner's - https://boardners.com/

El Compadre - https://www.elcompadrerestaurant.com/

Katana LA (West Hollywood) https://www.katanarobata.com/

Noho Wine & Spirits - 5940 Lankershim Blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91604

LONG BEACH

Total Wine & More - 7400 E Carson St, Long Beach, CA 90808

LOS ANGELES

The Gathering Spot LA - https://thegatheringspot.club/

PASADENA

Total Wine & More - 721 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91101

REDONDO BEACH

Total Wine & More - 1505 Hawthorne Blvd, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

SAN DIMAS

Total Wine & More - Marketplace, 826 W Arrow Hwy, San Dimas, CA 91773

SANTA MONICA

BOA Steakhouse (West Hollywood) - https://boasteak.com/locations/santa-monica

Lanea - https://www.gotolanea.com/

Red O Cantina - http://www.redorestaurant.com/

Santa Monica Liquor - 1001 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90401

Wine Expo - 2933 Santa Monica Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90404

Sugar Palm Ocean Avenue - https://www.viceroyhotelsandresorts.com/santa-monica/sugar-palm-ocean-avenue

Viceroy Hotel - https://www.viceroyhotelsandresorts.com/santa-monica

SHERMAN OAKS

Liquor Palace 2 - 13649 Burbank Blvd, Sherman Oaks, CA 91401

WOODLAND HILLS

Total Wine & More - 6232 CA-27 Ste 1380, Woodland Hills, CA 91367

SAN BERNADINO COUNTY

RANCHO CUCAMONGA

Total Wine & More - 8201 Day Creek Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

REDLANDS

Caprice Cafe - https://www.capricecafe.com/

ORANGE COUNTY

BREA

Total Wine & More - 471 S Associated Rd, Brea, CA 92821

COSTA MESA

Mastro's Steakhouse - https://www.mastrosrestaurants.com/

HUNTINGTON BEACH

Total Wine & More - 16272 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

NEWPORT

Mastro's Steakhouse - https://www.mastrosrestaurants.com/

ORANGE

Francoli Gourmet - https://www.francoligourmet.com/

Gabbi's Mexican Kitchen - http://gabbismexicankitchen.com/

TUSTIN

CHAAK - http://chaakkitchen.com/

RIVERSIDE COUNTY

PALM DESERT

Total Wine & More - 72339 111, Palm Desert, CA 92260

TEMECULA

Total Wine & More - 40432 Winchester Rd, Temecula, CA 92591

VENTURA COUNTY

THOUSAND OAKS

Total Wine & More - 394 N Moorpark Rd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

CONTRA COSTA COUNTY

ANTIOCH

The Vine wine & spirits - Empire Shopping Center, 5887 Lone Tree Wy Ste. P, Antioch, CA 94531

BRENTWOOD

Cap's Oak Street Bar & Grill - https://www.capsrestaurant.com/

Sweeney's Grill And Bar - https://www.sweeneysgrill.com/

OAKLEY

Oakley Market Liquor & Bait - 3380 Main St, Oakley, CA 94561

LAFAYETTE

Batch & Brine - https://batchandbrine.com/

ALAMEDA COUNTY

ALAMEDA

1400 Bar & Grill - http://1400barandgrill.com/

Dave's Liquor - 1401 Webster St Alameda, CA 94501

E-Z Liquors #2 - 901 Lincoln Ave, Alameda, CA 94501

La Penca Azul Alameda - https://www.lapencaazul.com/

La Penca Azul Bay Farm - https://www.lapencaazul.com/

LIVERMORE

El Charro - https://www.elcharrolivermore.com/

OAKLAND

Sobre Mesa - https://www.sobremesaoak.com/

SACRAMENTO COUNTY

Antelope Liquor - 8023 Watt Ave, Antelope, CA 95843

Boss Liquor - 6745 Watt Ave, North Highlands, CA 95660

Capital City Liquor - 3315 Northgate Blvd, Sacramento CA 95834

Red Carpet Liquor - 1508 W El Camino Ave. Sacramento, CA 95833

EAST COAST | STATE OF NEW YORK

BALDWINSVILLE

Timber Banks Golf Club - https://timberbanks.com/

Persimmons Restaurant - https://timberbanks.com/persimmons-restaurant/

BREWERTON

Liquor Town - 5501 Bartell Rd, Brewerton, NY 13029

SYRACUSE